Танкерный флот

The Company owns three modern "river-to-sea" tankers with deadweight in a sea of about 7 000 tons and 5 400 tons in a river. The vessels are registered as "Lady Leila", "Lady Sevda" and "Lady Rania".

The Company owns three modern "river-to-sea" tankers with deadweight in a sea of about 7 000 tons and 5 400 tons in a river. The vessels are registered as "Lady Leila", "Lady Sevda" and "Lady Rania".

Tankers are built within the Project RST27 at the plant "Red Sormovo". Qualities of "Volga-Don max" vessel designed for mixed transportation (rive/sea) of crude oil and oil products in bulk including petrol are not limited by flashing point.
Vessels within the Project RST27 has an all-time block coefficient of 0, 93. Tanker within the Project RST27 has a forced river-borne function increased in 732 deadweight tons in a river. Vessels within the Project RST27 have the appropriate external dimensions for Volgo-Don navigation channel and Volgo-Don navigation path. Overall length is 140, 85 m., breadth - 16, 6 m., board height - 6, 0 m. Tanker's speed is 11, 7 knots. Crew consists of 12 people, 14 spots, autonomy (river/sea) is 20/12 days.

During projecting special requirements of Russian and World oil companies were taken into account, additional environmental restrictions of Russian marine register "Eco Project" (ECO-S).
Cargo-piping system is fulfilled for single transportation of two kinds of cargo with pump delivery of 6×200 m3/h. Two subsidiary steam-boilers with output capacity of 2,5 t/h have been installed.
Navigation area and operation conditions of tankers - sea areas corresponding to the local navigation areas moving off the refuge not more than 100 miles and with acceptable destination between the refuges not more than 200 miles, and also inland waterways of Russia.

Vessels within the Project RST27 can be used year-round in ice-free seas, in scattered to broken ice of Nearctic seas, and in the conditions of prolonged navigation in rivers at the temperatures of outside air of -20 °C. The newest tankers allow us to offer common logistic service including transportation of the oil products in tanks, transshipment at bulk-oil terminal and sea transportation to the ultimate consumer.
We can satisfy the requirements of any client in oil products transportation by having the fleet consisting of 22, 5 thousand of oil tank cars, operating bulk-oil tankers and trans-shipment of oil products in Taganrog.

Танкерный флот

Танкерный флот

Компания владеет тремя современными танкерами класса река/море дед­вейтом в море около 7 тыс. тонн, а в реке - 5,4 тыс. тонн. Суда зарегистрированы под именами «Леди Лейла», «Леди Севда» и «Леди Рания».

Танкеры построены по проекту RST-27 на заводе «Красное Сормово». Данные суда класса «Волго-Дон макс», предназначенные для смешанной (река/море) перевозки наливом сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов, в том числе бензина, без ограничения по температуре вспышки.

Суда проекта RST27 имеют рекордный коэффициент общей полноты 0,93. Танкер проекта RST27 имеет усиленную речную функцию, увеличенный на 732 тонны дедвейт в реке. Суда проекта RST27 удовлетворяют габаритам Волго-Донского судоходного канала и Волго-Балтийского пути. Габаритная длина составляет 140,85 м, ширина - 16,6 м, высота борта - 6,0 м. Скорость танкера 11,7 узла. Экипаж - 12 человек, мест - 14, автономность (в море / в реке) - 20/12 сут.

При проектировании учтены специальные требования российских и мировых нефтяных компаний, дополнительные экологические ограничения класса Российского морского Регистра судоходства «ЭКО ПРОЕКТ» (ECO-S).
Грузовая система выполнена под одновременную перевозку двух сортов груза, производительность грузовых насосов - 6 х 200 м3/час. Установлено два вспомогательных паровых котла производительностью по 2,5 т/ч.
Район плавания и условия эксплуатации танкеров - морские районы, соответствующие ограниченному району плавания с удалением от места убежища не более 100 миль и с допустимым расстоянием между местами убежища не более 200 миль, а также внутренние водные пути России.

Суда проекта RST-27 могут использоваться круглогодично в незамерзающих морях, в мелкобитом разреженном льду неарктических морей, а также в условиях продленной навигации в реках при температуре наружного воздуха -20°С. Новейшие танкеры позволяют нам продолжить клиентам единую логистическую услугу, включающую перевозку нефтепродуктов в ци­стернах, перевалку на нефтеналивном терминале и морскую транспорти­ровку к конечному потребителю.
Владея парком, который составляет более 22,5 тыс. вагоно-цистерн, управляя нефтеналивными танкерами и осуществляя перевалку нефтепродуктов в г.Таганрог мы готовы удовлетворить потребности любого клиента в грузоперевозке нефтепродуктов.